0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154 Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154
  • Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154 Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154
  • Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154 Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154
  • Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154 Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154
  • Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154 Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154
  • Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154 Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154

Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free DB154

Quick Overview

 

Hair Type: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 
Bleached Knots: 2" in the front,#1/#1b cannot bleach
Lace: Dream swiss lace,match any skin tone

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Cannot Use Coupon Code

$169.00

* Required Fields

$169.00

Details

360 lace wig is made by 360 lace frontal & bundles.

1> More Natural Look: With lace and baby hair around, it can achieve more natural look;
2> More Hairstyles: High pony-tail, bun, and updos can be made;
3> More Affordable: With the same hair density, 360 lace wig is more affordable than the lace front wig.
4> Already Pre-Plucked Hairline
5> Light Bleached Knots(2 inches area in the front, 1B#/1# cannot bleach)


  1. Octavia on 3/3/2019
    Hair is soft, natural feeling
    Rating

    I love the wig it's very beautiful! Hair is soft, natural feeling. The quality of this wig blows my mind. It's amazing and I think the best wig I own. It's just super beautiful. thanks for Dom. review beautiful wig

  2. Blanche on 3/1/2019
    Excellent product
    Rating

    Love the hair. No Tangle, no Shading, looks exactly like the picture.

  3. keira on 3/1/2019
    So far so good feels great looks great \
    Rating

    So far so good feels great looks great \

  4. OMG! on 2/28/2019
    OMG! This hair is gorgeousssss!
    Rating

    OMG! This hair is gorgeousssss! It came in 3 days and the seller kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. I didn’t bleach the lace and it still looks amazing. The curls are beautiful and go back to original texture when you add water to the hair. The hair doesn’t need much maintaince and does well with heat. I will definitely recommend buying this hair! Thank you!

  5. Sabina on 2/28/2019
    I love this wig
    Rating

    I love this wig it’s super soft and very easy to maintain the curls. The seller is amazing and communication was top notch plus my wigs came in literally just few days, I mean I highly recommend this seller and definitely be buying from them again

  6. CHICHI on 2/25/2019
    I just love this hair !
    Rating

    It’s soft and the curls looks really nice and beautiful. I ‘m from Canada and I had a fast shipping . It was my first online order experience and I recommend this company -thank you again great service!

  7. Alexandra on 2/15/2019
    Beautiful bob wig
    Rating

    I purchase a bob wig! so beautiful, and so fast shipping i have received it in 4 days after i ordered.

  8. Kaylee on 2/15/2019
    Love Dominique A
    Rating

    I really love the Dominique A, every wig that she recommended I will buy!

  9. Abbey on 1/29/2019
    Dominique A. Review best wig
    Rating

    Just received my 20in Body wave 360 Lace frontal TODAY... I have dye it already.No Shedding so far ..I must say this is some good hair. I’ll provide another update in a couple weeks.

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Return Policy:
Doubleleafwig is creating high-quality full lace human wigs. We understand that sometimes a wig may not be suitable for a customer, or a mistake is made while ordering, which is why we provide a comprehensive and fair exchange and return policy. 
Below are the details: 
We are more than happy to accommodate exchanges and returns of lace wigs that have not been cut, tampered or altered. Since human hair wigs are a hygienic hair product. We take matters of hygiene and public safety seriously, due to this we do not allow used items to be returned for the safety of all of our clients.

1. Please within 7 days once received.
(Beyond 7 business days, we do not offer free exchange or free return service)
(Please maintain contact during this period)

2. All wigs except for cap construction and cap size can be freely exchanged
(In the event the customer made an error in choosing cap construction or cap size,

3. we may charge a $30 restocking and handling fee.)
Custom wigs will be charged for the marking of this merchandise if they want to return this wig , please contact customer service for more details.

How To Exchange or Return:

Step 1
Please contact our doubleleafwig service representatives within 7 days of receipt of your wig.
Email: [email protected]
Please indicate the reason or reasons you want to exchange or return your wig and please attach any applicable pictures.

Step 2
Our customer service representatives will process your return/exchange request within 1-2 business days. (except for holidays and vacations) After the return/exchange request has been authorized, our customer service will send you a Return &Exchange address for you to send your unit to.

Step 3
Ship the package back to the address, and give us the tracking number, once we received it we will contact with you.

Doubleleafwig delivers all lace wigs by UPS or DHL. 

Human Hair Care Info.
Human Hair wigs are the premier choice if you want versatility and luxury. Human hair is soft to the touch and can be styled in endless ways. Due to the high demand of quality human hair, human hair wigs are also the most expensive type of wig you can buy. This is why it is so important to use the right products and the proper techniques to care for your human hair wigs. Wigs made with human hair can last a long time, much longer than synthetic wigs. However, using the wrong care products or washing techniques can drastically reduce the life expectancy of your human hair wig.

How To Wash A Human Hair Wig

  1. Put the hair into the warm water( no more than 95 F) ,and soak the hair;
  2. Apply mild shampoo and wash the hair;
  3. Rinse the hair in the water;
  4. Soak the water with the towel,apply conditioner to the hair and wait for about 2minutes;
  5. Rinse the hair in the clean water.Bring a basin of the clean water and rinse the hair again;
  6. Squeeze the hair gently;
  7. Soak up the hair with the towel;
  8. Air.dry the hair with opening the weft.

Curly wigs washing tips:

  1. Do not brush your curls.
  2. Comb conditioner through your hair while washing, towel dry and style it with your fingers to prevent frizz.

 

Related Products You Might like