0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154 Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154
  • Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154 Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154
  • Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154 Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154
  • Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154 Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154
  • Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154 Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free  DB154
  • Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154 Doubleleafwig Dominique A. Review Lace Front Wig Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Wigs  DB154

Dominique A. Review Undetectable Dream Lace Wig Buy 1 Get 1 Free DB154

Quick Overview

 

Hair Type: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 
Bleached Knots: 2" in the front,#1/#1b cannot bleach
Lace: Dream swiss lace,match any skin tone

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Cannot Use Coupon Code

$169.00

Details

360 lace wig is made by 360 lace frontal & bundles.

1> More Natural Look: With lace and baby hair around, it can achieve more natural look;
2> More Hairstyles: High pony-tail, bun, and updos can be made;
3> More Affordable: With the same hair density, 360 lace wig is more affordable than the lace front wig.
4> Already Pre-Plucked Hairline
5> Light Bleached Knots(2 inches area in the front, 1B#/1# cannot bleach)


  1. w***g on 10/8/2019
    Nice hair, good quality, fast shipment.
    Rating

    Natural hair with beautiful hair! It is soft and it doesn't smell.The shipment arrived way before I expected it to. seller's communication was speedy and very professional. will definitely be ordering again

  2. z*****l on 10/8/2019
    Wow, soft hair, well done
    Rating

    Wow, your hair is so amazing. I love the hair texture. this hair is everything.

  3. b***r on 10/8/2019
    Beautiful hair.
    Rating

    Hair is Beautiful! I use this seller a lot! very quick communication and fast shipping

  4. y****v on 10/8/2019
    great!!!
    Rating

    I took my time to really wear the wig before I wanted to post a review. First time ordering from this company, I receive nothing but compliments,This hair is absolutely gorgeous! Nice and full! This hair had no shedding and nicely made.

  5. s*** on 10/5/2019
    This hair is extremely gorgeous!
    Rating

    Curls up beautifully when wet! The vendor is really good w communication and shipping was very fast! It actually came in a day earlier than expected!I recommend this wig.....

  6. d*** on 10/5/2019
    The hair is exactly what it looks like.
    Rating

    There is a small amount of shedding here and there. Installed myself and looks and feels great

  7. *** on 10/5/2019
    This hair is very soft
    Rating

    it came very fast, the vendor is so good at communicating and very nice I love the length and can’t wait to get it installed. And when I do get it installed I’m going to posting pictures and let y’all check it out

  8. d*** on 10/5/2019
    I love the wig.
    Rating

    curl pattern is exactly like the picture. it appears to be true to length. seller had good communication & delivery was fast.

  9. d*** on 10/5/2019
    The hair is very nice
    Rating

    came preplucked knots bleached very well , frontal was bomb and I was able to bleach the hair and it’s still very soft definitely recommend this wig great quality for the price

  10. g*** on 10/4/2019
    wow wow wow
    Rating

    the very best hair and the seller communicate with me throughout.i can't wait to install this baby

  11. j*** on 10/4/2019
    This is amazing
    Rating

    it was full & true to length this my 1st time wearing kinky curly & I love it

  12. g*** on 10/4/2019
    Very pretty
    Rating

    can’t try on now but I’ll post pics later

  13. b*** on 10/4/2019
    Thanks alot
    Rating

    i love the hair is so so beautiful, i will order again from this store.

  14. h*** on 10/4/2019
    Good
    Rating

    Very pretty can not try now my wife was posted pictures✌

  15. t***h on 10/2/2019
    so beautifully worth the money
    Rating

    The hair is very beautiful and has a good quality. So far no shedding and it doesn’t tangle. The hair feels super soft and communication with the seller was on poin. elastic hairband and wigcap included. I am very satisfied

  16. m**d on 10/2/2019
    Very beautiful hair! The seller is just amazing.
    Rating

    A little review about this wig! It’s totally ama-zing! It looks natural, true to lenght en soft! I also think that its plucked fine! I received the wig in less than a week. It came with a wig cap and elastic band!

  17. m**d on 10/2/2019
    Very beautiful hair! The seller is just amazing.
    Rating

    A little review about this wig! It’s totally ama-zing! It looks natural, true to lenght en soft! I also think that its plucked fine! I received the wig in less than a week. It came with a wig cap and elastic band!

  18. m**d on 10/2/2019
    Very beautiful hair! The seller is just amazing.
    Rating

    A little review about this wig! It’s totally ama-zing! It looks natural, true to lenght en soft! I also think that its plucked fine! I received the wig in less than a week. It came with a wig cap and elastic band!

  19. r****s on 10/2/2019
    I love it.
    Rating

    This wig is everything! I received it within the same week I ordered it and it is exactly as described. The hair is gorgeous, no smell and no shedding. Straightened silky and really didnt have to do too much to customize the hairline.

  20. o**d on 10/2/2019
    very fine. definitely worth the amount
    Rating

    I love this hair it’s full and true to length. It matches the description accurately, the frontal was plucked nicely depending on how much plucking you prefer but I’m happy I purchased this hair. Definitely worth my coins.

  21. C****a on 10/2/2019
    OMG ITS INCREDIBLY SOFT
    Rating

    This wig arrived quick and it was very soft to touch! I did have to pluck the hair line a lot to my liking. I also had to bleach the knots. But overall, I am very pleased with this wig!!! It turned out beautifully after plucking and bleaching it. It looks very natural.

  22. F****a on 10/2/2019
    very fine. definitely worth the amount
    Rating

    Arrived very fast, no odor. I washed it, bleached knots, wave pattern remained. Very soft, no tangles, no shedding

  23. h***y on 10/2/2019
    I absolutely LOVE this hair!!!
    Rating

    I received the hair and it is as advertised. It is very full, soft and beautiful quality. The hair come with a wig cap and has no factory smell.

  24. h****d on 10/1/2019
    It’s so soft
    Rating

    This unit is so beautiful and the shipping was super fast. I love it and will be ordering again soon .Fast shipment, hair does'nt smell and very pleased with my purchase. Seller was also active on checking to see if order had been delivered or not. Great Service

  25. t***f on 10/1/2019
    This wig is one of the best.
    Rating

    beautiful hair and very full n soft will definitely buy again from this seller

  26. r***j on 10/1/2019
    This hair is sooo soft nice and beautiful .
    Rating

    The wig was so soft, pre-plucked I only had to tweeze a little bit and bleach the knots. My favorite thing about this wig was the lace the lace was thin and looked to be transparent. I got 150% density for the style I was going

  27. g***s on 10/1/2019
    I love it! Thank you for the good service !
    Rating

    This wig is absolutely beautiful!! it is exactly as pictured! hair is full and healthy! I received my hair in less.than 3 days in Nashville, TN. I like my hair thick, so I used flexi rods to add extra body. Curls didn't last that long, but it's only because the hair is so silky and beautiful.

  28. f*****h on 10/1/2019
    All I can say is wow!!
    Rating

    Just got it in only four days and it’s absolutely perfect. I’m so in love with it. The texture feels so soft and beautiful and doesn’t shed. I’ll post pictures later when I get it installed. Definitely ordering another wig from here soon! Also, great customer service and thanks for the lashes. :)

  29. r****q on 10/1/2019
    this hair is beautiful
    Rating

    wig was Fabulous n just as described. customer service was superb and professional!!love love love!

  30. T*****j on 9/29/2019
    My hair came and it looks and feels amazing .
    Rating

    My hair came and it looks and feels amazing . The staff is extremely wonderful and helpful . They stayed in contact with me from the beginning and deliver of my order . Awesome vendor if I could give them 20 stars I would . The hair looks just like the picture.

  31. z*****l on 9/28/2019
    it‘s so goooooood
    Rating

    i love this company,This is the best hair I've ever bought for this price

  32. Octavia on 3/3/2019
    Hair is soft, natural feeling
    Rating

    I love the wig it's very beautiful! Hair is soft, natural feeling. The quality of this wig blows my mind. It's amazing and I think the best wig I own. It's just super beautiful. thanks for Dom. review beautiful wig

  33. Blanche on 3/1/2019
    Excellent product
    Rating

    Love the hair. No Tangle, no Shading, looks exactly like the picture.

  34. keira on 3/1/2019
    So far so good feels great looks great \
    Rating

    So far so good feels great looks great \

  35. OMG! on 2/28/2019
    OMG! This hair is gorgeousssss!
    Rating

    OMG! This hair is gorgeousssss! It came in 3 days and the seller kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. I didn’t bleach the lace and it still looks amazing. The curls are beautiful and go back to original texture when you add water to the hair. The hair doesn’t need much maintaince and does well with heat. I will definitely recommend buying this hair! Thank you!

  36. Sabina on 2/28/2019
    I love this wig
    Rating

    I love this wig it’s super soft and very easy to maintain the curls. The seller is amazing and communication was top notch plus my wigs came in literally just few days, I mean I highly recommend this seller and definitely be buying from them again

  37. CHICHI on 2/25/2019
    I just love this hair !
    Rating

    It’s soft and the curls looks really nice and beautiful. I ‘m from Canada and I had a fast shipping . It was my first online order experience and I recommend this company -thank you again great service!

  38. Alexandra on 2/15/2019
    Beautiful bob wig
    Rating

    I purchase a bob wig! so beautiful, and so fast shipping i have received it in 4 days after i ordered.

  39. Kaylee on 2/15/2019
    Love Dominique A
    Rating

    I really love the Dominique A, every wig that she recommended I will buy!

  40. Abbey on 1/29/2019
    Dominique A. Review best wig
    Rating

    Just received my 20in Body wave 360 Lace frontal TODAY... I have dye it already.No Shedding so far ..I must say this is some good hair. I’ll provide another update in a couple weeks.

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Return Policy:
Doubleleafwig is creating high-quality full lace human wigs. We understand that sometimes a wig may not be suitable for a customer, or a mistake is made while ordering, which is why we provide a comprehensive and fair exchange and return policy. 
Below are the details: 
We are more than happy to accommodate exchanges and returns of lace wigs that have not been cut, tampered or altered. Since human hair wigs are a hygienic hair product. We take matters of hygiene and public safety seriously, due to this we do not allow used items to be returned for the safety of all of our clients.

1. Please within 7 days once received.
(Beyond 7 business days, we do not offer free exchange or free return service)
(Please maintain contact during this period)

2. All wigs except for cap construction and cap size can be freely exchanged
(In the event the customer made an error in choosing cap construction or cap size,

3. we may charge a $30 restocking and handling fee.)
Custom wigs will be charged for the marking of this merchandise if they want to return this wig , please contact customer service for more details.

How To Exchange or Return:

Step 1
Please contact our doubleleafwig service representatives within 7 days of receipt of your wig.
Email: [email protected]
Please indicate the reason or reasons you want to exchange or return your wig and please attach any applicable pictures.

Step 2
Our customer service representatives will process your return/exchange request within 1-2 business days. (except for holidays and vacations) After the return/exchange request has been authorized, our customer service will send you a Return &Exchange address for you to send your unit to.

Step 3
Ship the package back to the address, and give us the tracking number, once we received it we will contact with you.

Doubleleafwig delivers all lace wigs by UPS or DHL. 

Human Hair Care Info.
Human Hair wigs are the premier choice if you want versatility and luxury. Human hair is soft to the touch and can be styled in endless ways. Due to the high demand of quality human hair, human hair wigs are also the most expensive type of wig you can buy. This is why it is so important to use the right products and the proper techniques to care for your human hair wigs. Wigs made with human hair can last a long time, much longer than synthetic wigs. However, using the wrong care products or washing techniques can drastically reduce the life expectancy of your human hair wig.

How To Wash A Human Hair Wig

  1. Put the hair into the warm water( no more than 95 F) ,and soak the hair;
  2. Apply mild shampoo and wash the hair;
  3. Rinse the hair in the water;
  4. Soak the water with the towel,apply conditioner to the hair and wait for about 2minutes;
  5. Rinse the hair in the clean water.Bring a basin of the clean water and rinse the hair again;
  6. Squeeze the hair gently;
  7. Soak up the hair with the towel;
  8. Air.dry the hair with opening the weft.

Curly wigs washing tips:

  1. Do not brush your curls.
  2. Comb conditioner through your hair while washing, towel dry and style it with your fingers to prevent frizz.

 

Related Products You Might like