0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28 Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

Rating
73 Review(s)
$167.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Super happy with it.
Rating
Hair feel very soft, and volume Review by d****k / (Posted on 9/30/2019)
Absolutely beautiful hair!!
Rating
Very soft minimal shedding very thick and full without all the weight! Arrived 4 days after purchase!! I'm in love!! Review by l***s / (Posted on 9/30/2019)
I loved this wig
Rating
I still have it and it’s so bomb the lace is super transparent people thought it was my own hair! I even bleached it and the curls were still popping! Super easy maintenance with little to no shedding I swear! I was sketchy buying hair on here but I absolutely LOVE THIS VENDOR ! Review by g***e / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
I’m in love with this hair!!
Rating
I’ve had it for about 3 weeks now and i’m still really happy with it. The hair is soft, true to length and natural looking. I also love the fact the fact that this hair is easy to maintain. The shipping was quick and even came a day early which i was really happy about. I will definitely be buying this hair again in the future! Review by b*****a / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
Literally love the wig .
Rating
It’s mostly ab the install . But it was soft . Came super fast and is very easy to maintain . Totally love this . Review by d****e / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
This wig is bomb I loveee it so much !
Rating
It’s so pretty wet and dry I personally love the wet look. The hairline was good didn’t have to do much I ordered the 24 inch and it was a good length . Will definitely be ordering again soon Review by T**a / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
I love the unit!
Rating
It didn't have a bad smell to it. The hair was soft. I ordered the 18" & it had the baby hairs. The supplier had great communication & always replied back in a timely manner. I received a free cap with my order. Thanks again to the seller I really appreciate it & I will order from you again. This seller gets 5 stars from me! I'll try to upload more pics once it's installed. Review by h**e / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
The hair was really soft
Rating
my first curly wig and I love it. I bleached it and the curls still looked good asff. It had a little shedding but nothing too major just minimal amount. I will definitely buy from this company again, I the shipping was pretty fast I ordered on a Friday and got it the next Friday.
Review by r***d / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
I ordered a 24 inch lace front wig.
Rating
I received in 3 days quick delivery. This hair vendor was very helpful and answers any questions I asked..The hair is soft! It looked thin at first but once I wet the hair it looks the correct length and the hair looks thicker and full. The lace looks good. I haven’t installed yet just was checking it out in these pics. I will install soon and leave more feedback or follow me on Instagram @chubbydoll22 :)
Review by w***g / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
they were very polite and helpful
Rating
hair came less than four (4)days I really like it its soft and just fits right
Review by w***a / (Posted on 9/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.