0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

Dominique A. Pre-plucked Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

Rating
73 Review(s)
$129.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
perfect .
Rating
curls are perfect. i believe it's true to length &. the lace is beautiful. the edges are sexy aswell. nothing bad i can say , being installed today so i'll post more pics
Review by E*a / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
The hair is good quality
Rating
The hair is good quality, little shedding, I received the hair within 3 days, definitely recommend.
Review by li***a / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
I love it so much .!
Rating
I forgot to do this when I first got it but I got it within 4-5 days, and I love it so much .!
Review by R*** / (Posted on 9/28/2019)
I absolutely love this hair!!
Rating
I absolutely love this hair!! I would recommend you to get this. The hair is soo soft and it’s very easily to maintain....
Review by u***a / (Posted on 9/28/2019)
First and foremost My shipment came very fast
Rating
First and foremost My shipment came very fast, i ordered my wig on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday, it’s perfect and looks the same as the photos on the website, i got so many complements and really love it, the biggest pro is that it was a reasonable price, you don’t have to spend a lot to look good ladies, this a experience was a 5star experience
Review by s****y / (Posted on 9/28/2019)
It came fast & they kept in touch the whole time until I got hair
Rating
First off, bomb shipping. Takes to bleach well. Of course there’s a little shedding but that’s to be expected with any hair, especially curly. It’s not terrible shedding. Doesn’t tangle too much either! With or without product, the curls are gorgeous.
Review by Banji / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Thank you very very Much!!!
Rating
The curl pattern is much more beautiful in person. Really full and true to length. Fits my small head perfectly. The knots were easy to bleach. I didnt pluck the hairline. I would purchase again though.
Review by Bania / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Will purchase again
Rating
Received the wig quickly I could wear it for my birthday super seller quality products
Review by Rhoda / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Fantastic wig!
Rating
Fantastic wig! I wish I knew how to finesse it better, but it's doing its job ☺ I haven't stopped getting compliments! Shipping was super fast. I ordered on a Friday and got it by Wednesday morning the next week. It's super soft, minimal shedding even as a curly wig. It kinda has a smell, still hasnt worn off completely I wish I had gotten it longer, but 16 inches is pretty good length
Review by Bettie / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Honest REVIEW!!!!
Rating
Love my hairrrrrr. So soft does shed just a tiny amount but so far so good.
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 3/5/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Dominique A. Pre-plucked Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.