0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28 Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

Rating
77 Review(s)
$167.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 31 to 40 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
Thank you very very Much!!!
Rating
The curl pattern is much more beautiful in person. Really full and true to length. Fits my small head perfectly. The knots were easy to bleach. I didnt pluck the hairline. I would purchase again though.
Review by Bania / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Will purchase again
Rating
Received the wig quickly I could wear it for my birthday super seller quality products
Review by Rhoda / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Fantastic wig!
Rating
Fantastic wig! I wish I knew how to finesse it better, but it's doing its job ☺ I haven't stopped getting compliments! Shipping was super fast. I ordered on a Friday and got it by Wednesday morning the next week. It's super soft, minimal shedding even as a curly wig. It kinda has a smell, still hasnt worn off completely I wish I had gotten it longer, but 16 inches is pretty good length
Review by Bettie / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Honest REVIEW!!!!
Rating
Love my hairrrrrr. So soft does shed just a tiny amount but so far so good.
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
The hair is great!
Rating
Love the hair had this hair for 3 weeks now ,bouncy ,soft didn’t have to dye the wig only make edges but it’s low maintenance you have to brush the hair it get tangle and sheds a little but I do encourage everyone to get this hair
Review by Aubrey / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
I absolutely love it!
Rating
I Absolutely Love This Hair So Soft Jus Wet It with water and conditionerThe Curl Pattern Is Amazing ordered hair on Thursday got it Monday shipping super fast price of hair is amazing my boyfriend is absolutely obsessed with my hair he loves it and the compliments is out of this world THANK YOU
Review by Allison / (Posted on 3/4/2019)
This is my second time ordering from this company
Rating
I love this wig. The hair is high quality human hair. very worth the money.The seller is professional, understanding, and provided fast shipping. I would definitely purchase more hair from this seller in the future.
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
The hair is great
Rating
I’ve had this wig for a week now and I LOVE IT. It’s my first time ever trying a lace wig and it’s perfect for beginners. SUPER lightweight and the lace melted PERFECTLY. Will most definitely be buying from here again.
Review by DEMI / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Beautiful hair, very full
Rating
I ordered the wig on Friday and I received it on Monday ...it's a beautiful wig..the hair look better than I expected ,the wig is extremely full ,no shedding ,it has a slight smell but I loveeee this wig
Review by Gladys / (Posted on 3/1/2019)
I absolutely love it
Rating
I have received the hair today and the hair is so beautiful and nice this is the second time I have order and I have not regret about it everything is okay thanks seller good communication and gifts
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 3/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.