0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28 Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

Rating
77 Review(s)
$167.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 41 to 50 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
Verrrrry big thick full hair
Rating
Omg I received my wig within two days and I’m the uk. I order from them before in 2016 and they haven’t disappointed me since. I will post pics of the hair when i can. Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 2/28/2019)
Overall I love this wig!!!
Rating
2 months later and the hair is still healthy. I just washed it today (in the lone pictures) and the curls are still tight!
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 2/28/2019)
Hair came super fast
Rating
Wig was really nice, bleached the knots and customised it more to my head, was a bit too dark for me so I made it a tad bit lighter , would definitely recommend.
Review by Carol / (Posted on 2/25/2019)
Wig was really nice
Rating
It's my first time buying and installing a wig and I am so happy with this purchase. I receive package in 3 days. Seler LISA was really nice she keep in informed from package was shipped until it arrived. From the first day I install hair I got loads of compliment and I am still getting lol . I definatly recommend this hair to anyone that's looking for a different look. it's worth the money trust me
Review by Basia / (Posted on 2/25/2019)
I love the hair so much,
Rating
I love the hair so much, and the communication between the seller and I was amazing. Very quick response and delivery! Thank you and I’ll be sure to order again soon.
Review by Amy / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Love my wig . Came in 4 days , lovely curls and pre plucked
Rating
Love my wig . Came in 4 days , lovely curls and pre plucked
Review by Hedda / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
High recommend
Rating
I recommend the seller, nice hair and fast delivery. I will still buy from the seller more and more. I am coming back for another review of hair once I neat it well. love you Doubleleafwig. value for money. Review by Giselle / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
The hair is very soft and the curls are kept in place so it’s very manageable
Rating
I have just received my hair and girl let me say that I’m so in love with it . The seller kept good communication and shipping was fast , it was shipped the same day I ordered it ! The hair is very soft and the curls are kept in place so it’s very manageable . I recommended this wig to everyone ! Review by wendy / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Full love!!
Rating
Love the hair. It’s a wet and go. I always wet it in the shower lol. I use a curl product from creme of nature. Smells good. Some shedding but tell what hair does not shed lol. Comb with large teeth come. Sleep with a bonnet or hair will dry out. Love the hair !
Review by zona / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Will try again
Rating
Love this wig so much it really soft and doesn’t tangle at all would definitely recommend to others
Review by tabitha / (Posted on 12/6/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.