0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28 Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28
  • Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28 Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs D28

Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

Rating
77 Review(s)
$167.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 61 to 70 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Extremely nice wig
Rating
Gorgeous, full human hair wig! I ordered the 18" and it's very natural looking, The hair is soft, touchable and gorgeous. Feels great on, fits my head, Review by Kai'La / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Fits great and feels amazing.
Rating
I think this will become one of my favorite units. It's Gorgeous and it looks so natural....it feels and looks like a $600 wig! I highly recommend it. Trust me...go ahead and buy it and get ready to receive compliments from strangers ALL DAY LONG!!!.. Review by Katz MF / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
GREAT BUY!!!
Rating
Excellent quality!I love it so much Feel so dang sexy in it ! Very pleased with my purchase - I will be buying more wigs from this company! Review by Neika / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
THE BEST WIG!
Rating
The colour wasn't the same as I ordered before, but I'm dying it anyway, I was mostly satisfied with the unit, very thick and natural looking, pre plucked, the 360 frontal seem thin, and there was line noticeable between the frontal and tracks. Review by Elinahws / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rating
Omg! Ladies!! Look no further, this is the best lace wig I have ever purchased.The hair was soft.I will, an plan to buy this unit again from Double leaf wig. Review by Tatyana / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
BEST SERVICE!
Rating
I have had my wig for 2 and 1/2 months now and I love it. I have been wearing it just about everyday. It has no strange smell the shedding is normal and it looks great. I would recommend this wig to anyone who is looking for a protective style. This wig is worth the money with the right care. Review by Danielle M. Griffinc / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Amazing
Rating
Don't think! Just buy! I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles. AND I've been telling everyone I know to buy from HERE and HERE ONLY! Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair .Do it. Click the button. Put it in your cart. And BUY IT RIGHT NOW! YOU won't regret this, I didn't. ❤️️❤️❤️️❤️❤️️ Review by GREAT WIG! / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Happy with this purchase.
Rating
Cool!My friend love the hair very much ,it's soft, better than described, and affordable. Review by Paul.L / (Posted on 10/23/2017)
LOVE IT!!!!
Rating
I love this hair okay !! Its so soft, it doesn't tangle or shed. I didn't put any product on it at all, I just brush it with my wig brush and put my flexi rods in every night !! This hair holds curls too which is even more better. I will always order my hair from Double leaf wig!!!!!!! Review by Bobby Lieu / (Posted on 10/23/2017)
This hair was very soft
Rating
The hair is amazing..it's true to length and very soft. I also received gifts with the hair. The bundles are thick. I will be recommending this hair to all of my friends. I can't wait to install my hair. Review by Kirby / (Posted on 10/23/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace Glueless Curly Virgin Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline D28

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.