0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Straight Hair Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs With Middle Part Doubleleafwig D44 Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Straight Hair Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs With Middle Part Doubleleafwig D44
  • Glueless Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Straight Hair Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs D44 Glueless Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Straight Hair Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs D44

Glueless Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Straight Hair Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs D44

Rating
20 Review(s)
$154.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Absolutely beautiful
Rating
Omg love this wig. The hair is so soft, no tangles. Absolutely beautiful
Review by v****** / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
This hair and wig is absolutely beautiful!
Rating
This hair and wig is absolutely beautiful! even when I washed it I had no shedding, EVEN after bleaching and tinting the wig, so far so impressed with the quality and price.
Review by M**** / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Most definitely will be ordering from her again!
Rating
I received my hair yesterday it was suppose to today which is good. The hair is very soft. Little to no shedding. Only thing I can say I don’t like about the hair is thin but other than that it’s good hair for the price. Most definitely will be ordering from her again!
Review by E***** / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Very soft and beautiful came way before my besties birthday
Rating
Very soft and beautiful came way before my besties birthday
Review by v****** / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
I love my unit!
Rating
I love my unit! It looks so natural and i definitely recommend anyone to use this vendor. You won’t be disappointed:
Review by C***** / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
I love this hair
Rating
I love this hair !!! Definitely going to be ordering more wigs from them !
Review by t****** / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
First time ordering from this vendor and I will order again
Rating
First time ordering from this vendor and I will order again. Best quality wig I never have. Also I live the feeling of the lace and it looks natural , no need to customize. I definitely recommend this product . In additional, I like how the seller kept in contact with me in order to make sure I am happy with my order.
Review by y****v / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
First time ordering from this vendor and I will order again
Rating
First time ordering from this vendor and I will order again. Best quality wig I never have. Also I live the feeling of the lace and it looks natural , no need to customize. I definitely recommend this product . In additional, I like how the seller kept in contact with me in order to make sure I am happy with my order.
Review by y****v / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Hair is very beautiful. Delivery Time very fast
Rating
Hair is very beautiful. Delivery Time very fast. The Shopkeeper very enthusiastic and friendly. If there are 10 stars shall judge Shop 10 star always.
Review by b****** / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Very good hair recommend
Rating
Very good hair recommend Review by t****** / (Posted on 10/11/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Glueless Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Straight Hair Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs D44

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.