0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline Doubleleafwig Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80 Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline Doubleleafwig Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80
  • Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline Doubleleafwig Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80 Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline Doubleleafwig Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80
  • Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline Doubleleafwig Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80 Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline Doubleleafwig Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80
  • Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80 Undetectable Hd Lace Wig Pre-plucked Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80

Doubleleafwig Straight Lace Front Wigs Pre-plucked Hairline Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80

Rating
14 Review(s)
$123.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
hair moderately full.
Rating
buy with confidence. if for any reason your not satisfied the seller will go above and beyond to assist you. fast and easy returns. Wig well constructed. hair moderately full. Review by C***** / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Overall extremely beautiful wig
Rating
Beautiful wig, extremely soft, true to length, barely sheds. Kind of had to fix the middle part and still working on side part. Overall extremely beautiful wig
Review by b****** / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
This is one of the best wigs that I have purchased.
Rating
This is one of the best wigs that I have purchased. Shipping was veryyy fast ordered the hair on Monday received it on Thursday. Customer service was outstanding. They kept in touch through the entire process from the time that I placed the order until the package was received and even after I have received messages to make sure I am enjoying the hair.
Review by f****** / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
I had received the hair ! I feel in love with it right off the jump!
Rating
I had received the hair ! I feel in love with it right off the jump! How soft it is and the body I’m in the process of flat ironing it so still working on that part! But a lot of people commenting me on the hair and my best friend mom couldn’t stop touching it! Buying another one next Friday!
Review by C***** / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
In all honesty this is the best hair
Rating
In all honesty this is the best hair I’ve ever had it’s so soft it hasn’t shedded yet I haven’t have time to pluck my part but I will soon I recommend everyone to purchase from this vendor she is very nice and respectful I will be ordering from her again.
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
I am a loyal customer
Rating
I am a loyal customer,the hair is amzing quality,I cut the sides and edges of the bangs a little,this looks more natural,I love it!about the hair,the hair is very soft,it is not synthetic,it's human hair.Just a little bit shedding after washing,it's fine for human hair.The delivery was very fast !!!Seller is excellent as well!!!
Review by Pam / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
I love this wig
Rating
I love this wig and can't wait to rock it!!!
Review by Vida / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
Total satisfied!
Rating
Love this hair, looks so natural!! Every one thinks this is my real hair. Shipping was incredibly fast received the hair within 4 days. Easy application, beautiful hair, great customer service.
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
This is my very first wig,
Rating
This is my very first wig, and I was honestly a little intimidated when I first got it because I had never worn wigs before. But I\'ve been very excited at the idea of changing styles constantly or not having to style my hair, just throw on a wig and go.
Review by Zena / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Beautiful perfect hair
Rating
Very lovely wig, I love a lot, good quality, very sweet I recommend!!! The seller is listening very good supplier Very fast delivery (7 days)
Review by Tobey / (Posted on 3/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Doubleleafwig Straight Lace Front Wigs Pre-plucked Hairline Silky Straight Front Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair D80

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.