0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212 Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212
  • Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212 Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212
  • Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212 Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212

Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212

Rating
12 Review(s)
$91.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good hair!
Rating
I am very satisfied with this hair it’s soft and amazing I will be ordering again from this vendor Review by d***a / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
I love it.
Rating
Very cute wig! I dyed & cut this wig, still is in great condition!
Review by t**f / (Posted on 12/16/2019)
Perfect Doubleleafwig
Rating
This is my first time ordering from this company and it is by far the best hair I have ordered. The hair is soft, true to length, and has little to no shedding.
Review by p**a / (Posted on 12/13/2019)
beautiful soft and full hair
Rating
I love this hair. It’s super soft & silky!! And the bangs are perfectly cut. I ordered a 12 in but cut it a little shorter (10in) and fringed our bang. Review by z***s / (Posted on 12/10/2019)
Thank you ! doubleaf
Rating
The hair came in good condition and already pre-plucked which only makes it easier for me to install. I can't wait to wear it for school . Thank you!
Review by F**a / (Posted on 9/28/2019)
Hair is simply beautiful.
Rating
Perfect wig. it's soft and looks natural. Review by ZOEY / (Posted on 9/7/2019)
this is so nice I love it very soft I think I will buy more.
Rating
This is my first wig and I can proudly say that I love it. It’s so soft and had no shedding and no smell to it. It is just beautiful. The seller was good with communication. I will most definitely be ordering another wig from this seller.
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
This hair is sooo soft nice and beautiful .
Rating
I love this wig!! It came sooner than expected. It’s so shiny and soft I can wait to get it installed! ISEE Hair is the best! Review by Nancy Alex / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Hair is simply beautiful.
Rating
The hair looks so glamorous, its really cool and it came in a week, the seller is really cool as in she updates me on every move, enlightened me on how to handle the hair and was readily at my disposal to answer my questions. I recommend everyone to visit her shop, it's just amazing. I love the hair Review by Iris / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
This hair is sooo soft nice and beautiful .
Rating
This hair and wig is absolutely beautiful! even when I washed it I had no shedding, EVEN after bleaching and tinting the wig, so far so impressed with the quality and price. the seller was very sweet and communicated with me the whole way which I really appreciated! these are the only photos i currently have :) sorry, but I hope it helps!
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 9/5/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Doubleleafwig Hot Selling Short Bob Cut Straight Free Parting Lace Front Human Hair Wig With Fake Scalp DB212

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.